Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

ONLINE SEMINAR
ONLINE SEMINAR WORLDWIDE, SK Canada

Discount

Save $50 on tuition if paid in full 3 weeks prior to course date. Non-IBA member monitors pay $350 CAD+tax. IBA monitors pay $175 CAD+tax. Visit www.InnerCompassAcademy.com/events to complete your payment.

Details

Vancouver PST 8am-1pm; Sask CST 9am-2pm; New York/Toronto EST 11am-4pm; London UK Time 4pm-9pm. MindScape Online will be offered via Zoom. This is an interactive class, therefore, you will need to have a reliable internet connection and video/audio connectivity to participate.  ENROLMENT IS LIMITED. REGISTER ASAP! There will be a theory webinar to watch the week prior to the course. Kristin will send out details one week before the course with the information to access the webinar.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal