Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

ONLINE
Central European Standard Time, Germany

Discount

Register early and save USD 150! Early bird rate of $850 available to students who have registered and paid in full by March 29, 2021. Canadian residents will be invoiced the equivalent price in CAD ($1,070 EB / $1,260 full price) plus applicable sales tax. *** Bei frühzeitiger Anmeldung sparen Sie USD 150! Der Frühbucherpreis von $850 gilt für alle Teilnehmer, welche sich bis zum 29. März 2021 angemeldet und die volle Kursgebühr gezahlt haben.***

Details

Please contact coordinator for additional course information. The class will be taught in English with corresponding German translation. North American Students: Please note that classes will commence at 9 AM EST, 8 AM CT, 7 AM MT, 6 AM PST, etc. *** Dieser Kurs wird in englischer Sprache mit Übersetzung ins Deutsche unterrichtet. *** [Deutsche Kursbeschreibung – BodyTalk: Lymphdrainage und angewandte Anatomie & Physiologie]

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2021 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal