Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online, Live & Interactive via Zoom, UK

Discount

Special rate for this first 8 participants to register and complete payment

Investment of £400 instead of £550.00.


Monitor Rate:

If you are an IBA member and have taken this class at least once before you pay £137.50.


Note spaces are limited for online courses to ensure they remain interactive

Click on Buy Ticket button below to go to our ticket site to secure your space. If tickets have been sold out you can add yourself to the waitlist, if a place opens available you will be contacted.

Buy tickets for Karen Best

Details

Online Matrix Dynamics Live & Interactive Seminar Via Zoom


This course will be taught online over 4 consecutive days from:

UK Time 5pm - 9pm
PST 9am-1.00pm
EST 12 noon -4.00pm

This is an interactive class therefore you will need to have good internet connection (4g not recommended) and a video / webcam to participate in this class.

This course addresses the dissolution of the primary and secondary personality Matrixes of the bodymind. These Matrixes are collective personality masks that profoundly affect the health of the client.



Pre-requisites:

Fundamentals, IBA Membership, Principles of Consciousness, Macrocosmic BodyMind.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal