Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

ONLINE (VIA ZOOM WEBINAR)
Hong Kong

Discount

SEMINAR FEE- (HKD4400); (€500); (AUD830)
ONLINE DISCOUNT PRICE for first 8 paid (HKD3700); (€424); (AUD700);
SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE for INDIA & PHILIPPINES HKD2800 (Rs.27500); (Peso18200)
IBA Monitor Fee - HKD1100; Non-IBA Monitor Fee - HKD2200
Please make your secure payment to Angie Tourani via this link
Link not working? Visit https://www.bodytalksystem.com.hk/purchase?category=Seminar

Details

Seminar Time Far East Asia, GMT+8 (3p.m-7.30p.m);
Seminar Time Spain (9a..m-1.30p.m);
Seminar Time India (12.30p.m-5p.m);
Seminar Time Australia (5p.m-9.30p.m);
The seminar includes - a manual, certificate & Online post-seminar practice session.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal