Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

ONLINE (VIA ZOOM WEBINAR)
Hong Kong

Discount

SEMINAR FEE- (HKD1400); (€160);
ONLINE DISCOUNT PRICE for first 8 paid (HKD1100); (€125);
SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE for INDIA HKD900 (Rs.8800);

Details

Seminar Time Far East Asia, GMT+8 (3p.m-8p.m);
Seminar Time Spain (9a..m-2p.m);
Seminar Time India (12.30p.m-5.30p.m);
Seminar includes - a manual, certificate & Online post seminar practice session.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal