Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Zoom Online
This seminar will be held via Zoom
Clonmel, County Tipperary Ireland

Details

Due to the nature of the class I am keeping the numbers for each class small and offering more opportunities for students. If the times posted do not suit your area please contact me and we can look at options. Please NOTE this class starts at 8AM GMT this is 3am EST and Midnight PST... :-) times are for Australia, NZ, Singapore and Japan ie early evening for them :-) It is not necessary to have an animal with you during the class but it is a great opportunity to observe their behaviour. I endeavour to have a computer set up here with camera trained on the dog bed so you can observe the dogs here. I will ask students (where possible) to move their camera so the class can observe the animal when we tap out the techniques on them. All of the techniques are done off body using a surrogate so the animals are free to move around within their 'safe' area. This class provides you with the opportunity to improve your skills of observation and learn the BodyTalk Access for Animals techniques for use with your own animal companions. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to get in touch.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal