Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online
Asia, Australia, NZ
Hong Kong

Discount

Seminar Fee- (HKD9800); (AUD1770) (NZD1880)
Early Bird Discount price until Oct 4th (HKD8800); (AUD1590); (NZD1680)

Please make your secure payment to Angie Tourani via this link
Link not working? Visit https://www.bodytalksystem.com.hk/purchase?category=Seminar

Details

Seminar Time-
Hong Kong, Asia & Perth, GMT+8 (8.30a.m -4.30p.m);
Sydney (10.30a.m-6.30p.m);
New Zealand (12.30p.m- 8.30p.m)
The seminar includes - a manual, certificate & Online post seminar support sessions.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal