Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online
Asia, Australia, NZ
Hong Kong

Discount

  Seminar Fee- (HKD3800);  (AUD665); (NZD727)
    IBA Monitor Fee - 25% of seminar fee ; Non-IBA Monitor Fee - 50% of seminar fee

Details

  Seminar Time - Hong Kong, Perth, Asia GMT+8 (08.30a.m -15.30p.m); 
  Sydney (10.30a.m-17.30p.m);
  New Zealand (12.30-19.30p.m);

The seminar includes - a manual, certificate & Ongoing post seminar group support sessions.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal