Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online
Asia, Australia, NZ
Hong Kong

Discount

Seminar Fee- (HKD4400);(Peso24000); (AUD800);(NZD833)
Early Bird Discount Price till 21st Nov (HKD3500); (Peso18800); (AUD650);(NZD663)

Please make your secure payment to Angie Tourani via this link
Link not working? Visit https://www.bodytalksystem.com.hk/purchase?category=Seminar

Details

Seminar Time – Hong Kong, Perth, Asia GMT+8 (9:00a.m -4:00p.m);
Sydney (11:00p.m-6:00p.m);
New Zealand (1:00p.m-8:00p.m).

The seminar includes - a manual, certificate & Ongoing post-seminar support.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal