Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online North America / UK
Online PST (& EST) North America/UK/Europe, WA USA

Discount

New StudentsOnline special - first 12 to pay US$499
Spaces are limited for online

Monitors/Repeaters

US$175 IBA Members .
US$350 Non-IBA members.

Details

Online MindScape North America/UK/Euorpe Special
Live Interactive Seminar Via Zoom


PST 8.30am-1.00pm
EST 11.30am-4pm
UK Time 4.30pm-9.00pm


Online MindScape Seminar. Join Senior MindScape Instructor Andy Spencer, for this 'mind-blowing' online seminar spread over 3 shorter days from the comfort of your own home.

  1. MindScape is for everyone.
  2. No pre-requisites.
  3. Attend online via Zoom
  4. You will need to be in Attendance at all times
  5. Spread over 3 short days for Online.
  6. Detailed Manual supplied.
  7. Ongoing support provided.
  8. Be Inspired


Like us on Facebook

ONLINE SEMINAR Please note that this seminar is a LIVE INTERACTIVE SEMINAR via ZOOM and not a recorded webinar. You will be required to be in attendance for the full period of the seminar, and must have a suitable PC/Tablet device and internet connection to participate via Zoom

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal