Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online
Online
Missoula, MT USA

Discount

Students registered and paid in full by January 8th will receive a $50 discount on the class fee, total $900.

Details

Prerequisites to attend: To attend this course you must meet all three of the following requirements: (1) You have taken BodyTalk Fundamentals or BodyTalk Fundamentals for Animals and Humans, (2) You have taken (Mod 3) BodyTalk: Principles of Consciousness, (3) You are an IBA Member.

This class will meet online Via Zoom. Once you register here you will be contacted to complete your registration and secure your spot in the class. If you do not hear from the instructor within 48 hours of registering email directly: angeanderson4@gmail.com.

The time of this class is listed in US MOUNTAIN TIME. For the US, times of class are:
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm Pacific
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm Mountain
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm Central
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm Eastern

If you will be attending from a different time zone use this link to determine the time of class for you: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20201028T180000&p1=2157

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2021 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal