Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

ZOOM ONLINE
Brisbane, Queensland Australia

Discount

Students registered and paid in full by April 2nd,2021 will receive a $50 discount on the class fee, total $900USD

Details

PREREQUISITES TO ATTEND: To attend this course you must meet all three of the following requirements:
1) You have taken BodyTalk Fundamentals or BodyTalk Fundamentals for Animals and Humans
2) You have taken (Mod 3) BodyTalk: Principles of Consciousness
3) You are an IBA Member


This class will meet online Via Zoom. You must be in attendance for the whole course.
Once you register here you will be contacted to complete your registration and secure your spot in the class.
If you do not hear from the instructor within 48 hours of registering email directly:info@jacquiemcintyre.com.

The time of this course is listed as AEST- Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

For people in the Southern Hemisphere, times for you are:
Brisbane 9am - 3pm
Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Perth 7am - 1pm
Japan 8am - 2pm
Northern Territory, Australia 8.30am - 2.30pm
Adelaide 9.30am - 3.30pm
Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart 10am - 4pm
New Zealand 12pm - 6pm
If you will be attending from a different time zone use this link to determine the time of class for you: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20201028T180000&p1=2157

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2021 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal