Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online
USA, Asia, HK
CA USA

Discount

Early Bird Discount on MindScape Seminar for registrations by March 25th - (USD100); (HKD1100); (AUD130) OFF!

Details

Intro talk - Hong Kong, Perth, Asia GMT+8
March 24th (11.00a.m -12.00p.m);
Sydney March 24th (1.00p.m- 2.00p.m);
USA - California March 23rd (7.00p.m-8.00p.m);

MindScape Seminar Date & Time-
Hong Kong, Perth, Asia GMT+8
May 8-10 (8.00a.m -1.00p.m);
Sydney May 8-10 (10a.m- 3.00p.m);
USA - California May 7-9 (4.00p.m-9.00p.m);