Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online Principles of Consciousness EST
New York, NY USA

Discount

Early Bird Price $590 USD if paid by Sept 24, 2021

Full Price: $690 USD

Monitors $172 USD

***

Early Bird Price $740 CAD if paid by Sept 24, 2021

Full Price:$860 CAD

Monitors $215 CAD

Details

This class is being taught Online & Live in Brandon, MB

Class Time Zones:

9:00am-6:00pm CT

8:00am-5:00pm MT

7:00am-4:00pm PT

Time Zone Converter

Principles of Consciousness explores key concepts which are at the core of the BodyTalk System theory and philosophy and provides you with simple and powerful tools for applying those concepts in a practical way to your sessions. You will explore different aspects of consciousness in relation to the body and mind.

**PLEASE NOTE**: To register for Principles of Consciousness participants must purchase and complete the Advanced Procedures course on PaRamaCampus.com

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2021 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal