Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Livestream Broadcast
Pacific Standard Time (PST)
CA USA

Discount

Seminar Fee:

- (USD1400); (HKD10800); (AUD1780); (NZD1920); (Peso 55000)

Early Bird Special price till 24th Sept:

(USD1130); (HKD8800): (AUD1450); (NZD1565 ); (Peso50000)
(USD260 OFF!)

Monitor rate for students retaking this course:

IBA Members: [USD350]
Non-IBA Members: [USD700]

Details

Join us for BodyTalk Fundamentals Online

The BodyTalk Fundamentals course provides a comprehensive introduction to the BodyTalk System and presents many powerful consciousness-based healing techniques that address a wide variety of symptoms on all levels of the body and mind. This course presents discussions on both scientific and philosophical aspects of health, as well as a hands-on practical application of BodyTalk techniques.

Time Zone Information

This seminar may best accommodate participants in USA East and West Coast, Far East Asia, Australia, and New Zealand, although participants in all time zones are welcome. The course will be taught in English. Times for various regions are as follows:

Oct 16-18 & Oct 23-25
Hong Kong, Perth & Far East Asia (6.30a.m-12p.m)
Sydney Australia (8.30a.m-2.00p.m)
New Zealand (10.30a.m-4p.m)

Oct 15-17 & Oct 22-24
California (3.30p.m-9.00p.m);
New York (6.30p.m-12.00a.m);

US Coordinator:

USA participants please contact the co-ordinator- Liz Blake,
Participants from other countries please contact instructor- Angie Tourani



GO TO PAYMENT SITE


Cancellation Policy - USD100 cancellation fee applies or funds used towards future class
The class will be confirmed once we achieve our minimum numbers