Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Livestream Broadcast
Pacific Standard Time (PST)
CA USA

Discount

Early Bird Special price till 12th Oct:

(USD540); (HKD4200); (CAD654); (AUD700); (NZD745); (Peso50000)
(USD100 OFF!)

Details

Intro talk - Hong Kong, Perth, Asia GMT+8
Oct 9th (10:00a.m-11:00a.m);
Sydney (12.00p.m- 1.00p.m);
USA - California Oct 8th (7.00p.m-8.00p.m);

MindScape Seminar Date & Time-
Nov 6-8
Hong Kong, Perth & Far East Asia (7.00a.m-12p.m)
Sydney Australia (9.00a.m-2.00p.m)
New Zealand (11.00a.m-4p.m)

Nov 5-7
California (4.00p.m-9.00p.m);
New York (6.00p.m-11.00p.m);

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2021 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal