Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Livestream Broadcast
USA, Canada, Australia, NZ, HK, Far East Asia
CA USA

Discount

Seminar Fee:

- (USD640); (HKD5000); (CAD810); (AUD890); (NZD935);

Discount offer till 5th Feb:

(USD540); (HKD4200); (CAD680); (AUD750); (NZD785); (Peso27500)
(USD100 OFF!)

Monitor rate for students retaking this course:

IBA Members: [USD160/ HKD1250]
Non-IBA Members: [USD320/HKD2100]



Details

Join us for MindScape Online

MindScape is a powerful and enjoyable workshop that teaches you to use your remarkable inner mind faculties. This happens through learning to firstly access a state of mind that opens the way to the flow of creativity and intuition. Then, we build a permanent framework for these faculties through visualisation, much as an operating system gives the owner of a computer the ability to use that machine for various uses.

Time Zone Information

This seminar may best accommodate participants in USA East and West Coast, Far East Asia, Australia, and New Zealand, although participants in all time zones are welcome. The course will be taught in English. Times for various regions are as follows:

March 5-7
Hong Kong, Perth & Far East Asia (7.00a.m-12p.m)
Sydney Australia (10.00a.m-3.00p.m)
New Zealand (12.00P.m-5p.m)

March 4-6
USA & Canada
PST (3.00p.m-8.00p.m);
MST (4.00p.m -9.00p.m);
CST (5.00p.m-10.00p.m);
EST (6.00p.m-11.00p.m);




GO TO PAYMENT SITE


Cancellation Policy - USD100 cancellation fee applies or funds used towards future class
The class will be confirmed once we achieve our minimum numbers

Seminar includes a comprehensive manual, certificate of attendance and post seminar online group support sessions (Study groups).