Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Livestream Broadcast
USA, Canada, Australia, NZ, HK, Far East Asia
CA USA

Discount

Seminar Fee:

-

Discount offer for 1st 8 registered:

HKD 7800/ USD990/ AUD1430/ NZD1575/CAD1300

Seminar price AFTER First 8 registered - HKD9500/ USD1210/ AUD1750/ NZD1920/ CAD1580

Monitor rate for students retaking this course:

IBA Members: [USD300/ HKD2400]
Non-IBA Members: [USD605/HKD4750]



Welcome! This is a live and interactive online course taught in a Zoom format, no recordings. Please set your schedule to be present for the entire course.

Details

Join us for BodyTalk Fundamentals Online

The BodyTalk Fundamentals course provides a comprehensive introduction to the BodyTalk System and presents many powerful consciousness-based healing techniques that address a wide variety of symptoms on all levels of the body and mind. This course presents discussions on both scientific and philosophical aspects of health, as well as a hands-on practical application of BodyTalk techniques.

Time Zone Information

This seminar may best accommodate participants in USA East and West Coast, Far East Asia, Australia, and New Zealand, although participants in all time zones are welcome. The course will be taught in English. Times for various regions are as follows:

Oct 1-3 & 7-9
Hong Kong, Perth Asia (7.00a.m-12.30p.m)
Sydney, Australia (9.00a.m-2.30p.m)
New Zealand, (11.00a.m -4.30p.m)

Sept 30 - Oct 2 & Oct 7-9
USA & Canda PST (4.00p.m -9.30p.m)
MST (5.00p.m -10.30p.m)
CST (6.00p.m - 11.30p.m )
EST (7.00p.m - 12.30a.m)




GO TO PAYMENT SITE

An INTEREST FREE INSTALMENT PLAN with an additional discount is available for sign-ups from Asia, contact Angie for more information.

Cancellation Policy -
USD100 cancellation fee applies to cancellations 1 week prior to the seminar date
No refund for cancellations with less than 1 week's notice prior to the seminar date or for NO show in the seminar
OR Funds could be used towards future class

The class will be confirmed once we achieve our minimum numbers