Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Livestream Broadcast
USA, Canada, Australia, NZ, HK, Far East Asia
CA USA

Details

Intro talk - Aug 20th
Hong Kong, Perth, Asia GMT+8 (10:00a.m-11:00a.m);
Sydney (12.00p.m- 1.00p.m);
NZ (2.00p.m-3.00p.m);
USA and Canada
Aug 19th -
PST (7.00p.m-8.00p.m);

MindScape Seminar Date & Time-
September 10-12
Hong Kong, Asia (7a.m-12p.m)
September 9-11
PST (4p.m -9p.m)


Special Discount price for 1st 8 registered.

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2022 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal