Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Livestream Broadcast
USA, Canada
CA USA

Discount

Seminar Fee:


USD550/ HKD4300/ AUD830/ NZD914


Monitor rate for students retaking this course:

[USD250/ HKD2000/ AUD390/ NZD425]


Details

Join us for MindScape Online

MindScape is a powerful and enjoyable workshop that teaches you to use your remarkable inner mind faculties. This happens through learning to access a state of mind that opens the way to the flow of creativity and intuition. Then, we build a permanent framework for these faculties through visualization, much as an operating system gives the owner of a computer the ability to use that machine for various uses.

Time Zone Information

This seminar may best accommodate participants in the USA, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Far East Asia, and India, although participants in all time zones are welcome. The course will be taught in English. Times for various regions are as follows:

July 26-28, USA
HST- 1p.m -5.30p.m
PST - 4p.m -8.30p.m
MDT- 5p.m -9.30p.m
CST- 6p.m - 10.30p.m


GO TO PAYMENT SITE


Cancellation Policy -
USD100 cancellation fee applies to cancellations one week before the seminar date
No refund for cancellations with less than one week's notice before the seminar date or NO show in the seminar
OR Funds could be used towards future class

The class will be confirmed once we achieve our minimum numbers.

The seminar includes a comprehensive manual, certificate of attendance, and post-seminar online group support sessions (Study groups).