Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Livestream Broadcast
USA, Canada
CA USA

Details

Intro talk -
USA- July 5th
HST - 3p.m
PST- 6p.m
MDT -7p.m
CST- 8p.m

July 6th
HKT - 9a.m
AEST - 11a.m
NZST - 1p.m


MindScape Webinar-
July 26-28 PST (4p.m -8.30p.m)
July 27- 29 HKT (7a.m- 11.30a.m)


MindScape Webinar Cost:

HKD4300/USD550/ AED830/ NZD914