Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online
Asia, Australia, NZ, UK, Spain
Hong Kong

Discount

Seminar Fee- (HKD4600); (AUD760); (NZD817); (£425); (€488); (AED2176)

Early Bird discount price till June 10th
(HKD4200); (AUD695); (NZD745); (£388); (€445);(AED1986)

Cancellation Policy - USD100 cancellation fee applies or funds used towards future class
The class will be confirmed once we achieve our minimum numbers

Please make your secure payment to Angie Tourani via this link
Link not working? Visit https://www.bodytalksystem.com.hk/purchase/seminars/mindscape

Details

Seminar Date and Time- June 25-27
HK, Perth, Asia GMT+8 (2.00p.m -7.00p.m);
Sydney (4.00p.m- 9.00p.m);
NZ (6.00p.m-11.00p.m
UK (7.00a.m-12.00p.m);
Spain (8.00a.m-1.00p.m);
Dubai (10.00a.m-3.00p.m)

The seminar includes - a manual, certificate & Online post-seminar support sessions.