Course Registration

You have selected a course. To complete your registration, please follow these simple steps.

Location

Online
Missoula, MT USA Phone: 503-381-1498

Discount

If you have taken BodyTalk for Animals (Module 8a) with any instructor in the past, you are eligible to monitor this class for $225. If you have taken BodyTalk Fundamentals for Humans and Animals you are eligible to take this course for a reduced rate. Please contact the instructor to discuss further. (Please note that the BodyTalk Fundamentals 1 and 2 as well as Principles of Consciousness remain firm prerequisites for this class).

Details

Prerequisites to attend: To attend this course you must meet all three of the following requirements: (1) You have taken BodyTalk Fundamentals or BodyTalk Fundamentals for Animals and Humans, (2) You have taken (Mod 3) BodyTalk: Principles of Consciousness, (3) You are an IBA Member.

This class will meet online Via Zoom and space is limited to 24 students. Once you register here you will be contacted to complete your registration and secure your spot in the class. If you do not hear from the instructor within 48 hours of registering email directly: angeanderson4@gmail.com.

The time of this class is in US EASTERN STANDARD TIME. In the US, we will meet:
1:30 pm - 6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 pm - 7:30 pm Mountain
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm Central
4:30 pm - 9:30 pm Eastern

If you will be attending from a different time zone use this link to determine the time of class for you: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20201028T180000&p1=2157

 
Home Learn More Practitioners Courses Membership Testimonials
Who We Are BodyTalk Find a Practitioner Find a Course Join Today Videos
Get the Newsletter Access Become a Practitioner Founder's Courses Membership at a Glance Foundation
Contact Us Breakthrough Practitioner Levels Beginner's Courses Membership Levels Store
FAQ Mindscape BodyTalk as a Career View All Instructors Membership Prices Media Kit
Privacy Policy News Invest in Yourself Course Listing




Copyright © 2005 - 2020 International BodyTalk Association (IBA) | Legal